Our Partners

There are 26 partners.

Loss Assessors

Company Address Phone Contact Person Email Address
Prestige Loss Adjusters Suite 213, 2nd Floor, Harare Main Post Office
Harare Zimbabwe
0775 819 732/0717 595 747 Simbarashe Kusakara skusakara@prestige.co.zw
Campbell & Prevost Suite 313, 3rd Floor Pockets Building, 50 Jason Moyo
Harare Zimbabwe
0772 966 881/0715 905 696 Justus Murimba murimbaj@campbell-prevost.com
Tripple T M and Loss Adjusters Suite 4 ,Exeter Court, 134 Nelson Mandela
Harare Zimbabwe
0784 559 133/0713 025 962 Gift Mandalaza gmandalaza@gmail.com
Autoplan Risk Management 129 Nelson Mandela Ave/Cnr 6th Street
Harare Zimbabwe
0783 264 709/0772 729 552 Nikita T. Chigoba chigoban@gmail.com
Diverse International Riak Management 21 Mull Road, Belvedere
Harare Zimbabwe
0713 419 698/ 0773 094 979 Zacharia Nyadundu zacharia@diverserm.com
Smart Risk Management Consultancy 154 Granary Park
Harare Zimbabwe
0772 666 800 Josphart Sammie jsammie@srmconsultancy.co.zw
Tritate Risk Management Suite 111,1st Floor, 48 Kenneth Kaunda Ave, Vanguard House
Harare Zimbabwe
792033/ 0774 573 879 tritaterisk@gmail.com


 

Underwritten by Econet Insurance (Pvt.) Ltd. | Terms & Conditions apply
Copyright © 2019 Econet Wireless Zimbabwe. All rights Reserved.

Website by C2 Media