Our Partners

There are 26 partners.

Panel Beaters / Garages

Company Address Phone Contact Person Email Address
Clover Leaf Panel Beaters 70 Plymouth Road, Sourtherton
Harare Zimbabwe
Lloyd Munjoma lloyd@cloverleaf.co.zw
Croco t/a Autobody Centre 17379 Dhlela way, Graniteside
Harare Zimbabwe
0242 770569/70 /0772 363 183 Jonathan Dzirutwe jonathand@autobodycentre.co.zw
Tilbury Panel Beaters 5 Tilbury Road, Willowvale
Harare Zimbabwe
Tafadzwa Shata tilburypb@gmail.com
Floyd Enterprises 691 Cooeen Road, New Ardbennie
Harare Zimbabwe
665383/6/ 0772 606 112 Lilian Madawu lilianm@floyd.co.zw
Alpine Motors 16982 Sande Cr, Graniteside
Harare Zimbabwe
751996/7/ 0712 600 571 Massimo Onorati alpinemotors@zol.co.zw
Avana Motors 7 Botha Rd, Corner Seke/St Patricks, Hatfield
Harare Zimbabwe
04 576095/ 0772 415 045 Maka Kajonza avanamotors@gmail.com
Central Motors t/a Flymaster Investments 620044/5 / 0772 721 136 Perpetua Patsika flymaster.centralmotors@yahoo.com
P & C Panel Beaters 10 Craster Road, Southerton
Harare Zimbabwe
0242 621592 /0772 248 697 Wengesa Diki admin@pandcpanelbeater.co.zw
Benosien Motors 204 Gravesend Road, Willowvale
Harare Zimbabwe
0777 605 360/ 0718 675 260 Jabulani Masango adminsales@benosien.co.zw
Autorobot Tech Pvt Ltd 112A Amtec Building, Robert Mugabe/12 Avenue
Harare Zimbabwe
09 882746/ 0778 581 019 Charles Hungwe autorobot80@gmail.com
Tafu Motors Harare 16 Shepperton Road, Graniteside
Harare Zimbabwe
0773 493 222/ 04 757251 Joe Muchabaiwa tafumotors@gmail.com
Solution Panel Beaters 18233 Coronation Park, Old Mutare Road, Msasa
Harare Zimbabwe
0773 162 299/ 0772 585 264 Zvikomborero Chikono zchikono@gmail.com
Vals Panel Beaters 6 Austin Road, Workington
Harare Zimbabwe
662165/ 0773 360 072 Valentin Pereira vals@zol.co.zw


 

Underwritten by Econet Insurance (Pvt.) Ltd. | Terms & Conditions apply
Copyright © 2019 Econet Wireless Zimbabwe. All rights Reserved.

Website by C2 Media